4.8 stars | 102 reviews
4.8 stars | 102 reviews
McGhee Excavation logo

Team

Get A Free Quote
McGhee Excavation & Concrete Works|725 W. Main St, Jamestown, NC 27282|(336) 840-6134

Management

Joel Whetstone headshot

Joel Whetstone

Operations Manager

Justin Collins headshot

Justin Collins

Head of Production

Shawna Slone headshot

Shawna Slone

Human Resources and Permitting Manager

Jordan Baumgardner headshot

Jason Gabriel

Scheduling and Truck Dispatcher

Atlanta, GA

Jordan Baumgardner

Jordan Baumgardner

Project Manager
(404) 852-5190
jbaumgardner@concretebymcghee.com

Tim McGuinn headshot

Tim McGuinn

Outside Sales Rep
(404) 852-6072
tmcguinn@concretebymcghee.com

Victor Walters

Victor Walters

Outside Sales Rep

Charlotte, NC

Brian Phaup

Brian Phaup

Production Manager
(336) 501-1461
bphaup@concretebymcghee.com

Gio Garcia headshot

Gio Garcia

Outside Sales Rep
(980) 219-9454
ggarcia@concretebymcghee.com

Columbia, SC

Antonio Brown headshot

Paul Atkerson

Production Manager
(803) 683-4827
patkerson@concretebymcghee.com

Andew Abernathy headshot

Matt Bagnal

Outside Sales Rep
(803) 683-4195
mbagnal@concretebymcghee.com

Greensboro, NC

Jesse Banks headshot

Juan Ortiz

Production Manager
(336) 404-7290
jortiz@concretebymcghee.com

Joe Bedford headshot

Andrew Minton

Outside Sales Rep
(336) 337-7499
aminton@concretebymcghee.com

Greenville, SC

Jesse Banks headshot

Jesse Banks

Production Manager
(864) 399-5750
jbanks@concretebymcghee.com

Joe Bedford headshot

Joe Bedford

Outside Sales Rep
(864) 399-8789
jbedford@concretebymcghee.com

Raleigh, NC

Jesse Banks headshot

Adrienne Solomon

Production Manager
(919) 812-0010
asolomon@concretebymcghee.com

Joe Bedford headshot

Andrew Abernathy

Outside Sales Rep
(919) 614-3129
aabernathy@concretebymcghee.com

Request A Free Quote